Cayman Islands

Hi! Im going to talk about my vacation I took last summer to the Cayman Islands.

we went with 3 other family friends. We stayed at a really big house with a pool and it was nice because the beach was close!

(From the website VRBO)

 

The next day we also went on a yacht to see some places in the water, we saw stingrays, starfish and we also went snorkeling!

 

(Taken by my dad)

 

(Taken by my dad)

 

The next day there was this center that had dolphins so we got to swim with the dolphins  which was really fun!

 

(Taken by my dad)

 

We also went to this really clear ocean and it was so cool because you could see big fish where you can still stand and and there were also big groups of fish close by too! It was also weird because there was no wakes or current! But since the water was so clear we saw big shells. on that same beach we rented some cabanas but it started raining really hard and the lifeguards made everybody get out of the water but we did eat during that time.

This trip was really fun and I had  a great time!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Cayman Islands

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *